Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic: New Spring/ Summer tops! 

Sunday with a Sasy shopaholic: new spring/summer tops
We usually shop at Lidl for most of our food, but what I like about it is that they have some good offers on other things, for example sometimes there are offers on beauty products, sometimes clothes , sometimes things for crafts/writing. This time, whilst I was looking in their online catalogue on Wednesday night , I saw that they were going to be selling ladies cotton tops trousers and socks. Alfredo and I didn’t waste time in going to the shop on Thursday, and luckily we found the tops that I wanted. They were great value, because I got two for just €4.99, and they’re some of my favourite colours for this season. As you’ll see, one’s pale grey with peach around the neckline , and the other is just plain peach . Here are a few pictures showing off the tops. I’m sure I’ll get a lot of wear out of them. More photos coming soon!  

         

Leave a Reply

