Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic- Review: HEMA  Metallic Eyeshadow Mousse in 11 Nude 

I bought this a couple of weeks ago because I wanted a texture of eyeshadow that would last me through the summer. I find that powder eyeshadows are good, but that they come off easily with the heat, and also don’t really last very long. Cream eyeshadows, on the other hand, go on easily and last better in the heat. They tend to have a good amount of colour too, and the advantage is that you can easily apply more on top of the layer of shadow if you think that you need it , or just blend it to make subtle colour.

 There are a range of cream eyeshadows in HEMA,  greys, blues purples and pinks, but I decided to go for the Nude colour, because I wanted a colour that would easily blend with the  other make-up that I wear, I also wanted a subtle look for the summer. 

The range of colours in the  Metallic Eyeshadow  Mousse range by HEMA 

 

As you can see, the colour looks very shimmery and is a wearable shade that will go with every outfit! 

 

Leave a Reply

