Scents of Summer: Monoi Perfume (EDT) by Sephora REVIEW. 

Summer is finally here, and I love summer fragrances, especially delicate fragrances with coconut in them. As soon as I tried this perfume, I knew I had to have it. Monoi, from Sephora, is a summary, beachy fragrance which combines flowers from Tahiti with coconut to give a wearable and not overpowering fragrance. Sephora EDT are only 7 mL each, so it’s best to use them sparingly if you want them to last. The handbag – sized perfume bottle makes it easy to take the product almost anywhere with you, and the packaging is very colourful, as it always the case with Sephora’s packaging and products. 

      
Find Sephora Monoi Collection instore  and online! 

Other product in the range: 

Shower gel

Body scrub

Bath fizzy cube 

Body butter 

Bath foam 

Hand wash

This product gets 10 out of 10 from me because it’s so irresistible, and I’m planning on buying some more as soon as possible. I may even get two bottles this time so it lasts me longer! It’s priced at 4.50€ on the European website. You can also find the Monoi range on Sephora’s other worldwide sites. Look out for other Sephora product reviews on my blog! 

Leave a Reply

