Review: Zara Lipstick in Gingerbread 

   

  

  

    
A creamy, natural looking brown lipstick with a slightly sweet scent that is there just as you apply it. I don’t know why it has this scent, but really like it as a lipstick. Unfortunately, Zara do not sell cosmetics anymore, not that I can see from looking on the Internet at least( I bought the lipstick in 2007), so it lasted me years. 

Verdict 7/10 



I did find this one (which is also called Gingerbread)  by Maybelline, a makeup brand I’ve loved since my aunty sent me one of the brand’s lipsticks years ago. This seems like a great product to buy and it’s a snip at just £2.50 from Tesco Direct. Maybelline Lipstick in Gingerbread

Just a small aside- I just reached 50 likes on my blog today. Thanks so much to everyone who has liked and followed my blog so far. 

Leave a Reply

