Review:  Lidl  Cien Sun Protection Spray for Hair vs Malibu Sun  Dry Oil  Spray SPF 8 Reseña Spray Solar para Cabello Cien Lidl  vs Spray Solar Aceite en Seco  FPS 8 Malibu Sun. 

Lidl Cien Sun Protection Spray 

🇬🇧ENGLISH 🇬🇧

I’ve had this almost a year and still haven’t finished it. The spray bottle has 150ml of product in and it lasts ages as I only use a tiny amount because my hair is short. You can use it on wet or dry hair, and it goes on clear. My partner sprays it on my hair just before we go out to give my hair time to absorb the product, so really we use it in much the same way sun cream is used. I love its smell, it smells like the perfume Charlie Sunshine! It’s a little greasy and I have no idea what kind of SPF it has because it doesn’t say anything on the packaging. It seems to protect my hair well though because my hair isn’t in a bad condition after sun exposure. It cost me about €3 as I remember, maybe a bit less. 

Verdict: 7/10

🇪🇸CASTELLANO 🇪🇸

Tengo esto durante casi un año, y todavía no lo he terminado. El frasco en spray contiene 150 ml de producto y dura un montón de tiempo porque solo uso una cantidad muy pequeña porque tengo el pelo corto. Se puede usar en pelo seco o húmedo, y es un spray transparente. Mi pareja lo aplica sobre mi pelo justo antes de que salgamos para que le de tiempo al pelo a absorberse el producto, así que lo usamos de la misma manera que usamos crema solar. Me encanta su fragancia, ¡huele parecido al perfume Charlie Sunshine! Es un poco grasoso y no tengo ni idea que tipo de FPS tiene porque no dice nada en el envase. Parece proteger bien mi pelo porque mi pelo no esta en mal estado después de la exposición al sol. Como yo me acuerdo,  me costó alrededor de €3, quizás un poco menos. 

Puntuación: 7/10 

Malibu Sun Protection Spray For Body, Hair and Scalp SPF 8

🇬🇧ENGLISH 🇬🇧

This sun protection spray is another of my Savers  Pharmacy finds. It cost £2.99  for 200ml so you get more product than in the Lidl hair protection spray.  It costs £4.49 on the Malibu Sun websiteThis Malibu spray can be used on both body and hair but I personally just use it on my hair and scalp  as the protection level is  much too low for my skin, but it might be adequate for others to use on their skin. 

It is an oil, so it’s greasy but not as much as Lidl’s spray. This product has Malibu’s signature coconut fragrance and its spray application is quick and easy. What I like about this product is not only the smell, but also the fact that it’s clear from the start what level of protection it offers. 

Verdict: 9/10 

🇪🇸CASTELLANO 🇪🇸

Este protector solar en spray es otra de mis compras de Savers Pharmacy. Cuesta £2.99 por 200ml, así que obtienes más producto que en el spray protector de cabello Lidl.  Cuesta £4.49 en el sitio web de Malibu Sun (en Inglés) Este  spray Malibu se puede usar en cuerpo y cabello pero personalmente yo lo uso solo en mi cabello y cuero cabelludo porque el nivel de protección que ofrece esta demasiada baja para mi piel, pero puede ser  que esté adecuado  para que otros lo usen en so piel. 

Es un aceite, asi que está grasosa pero no tanto como el spray de Lidl. Este producto tiene la fragancia característica Malibu de coco y su aplicación en spray es rápido y fácil. Lo que me gusta del producto no solo es su fragancia pero también el hecho de que está claro desde un principio que  nivel de protección ofrece. 

Puntuación: 9/10 

Leave a Reply

