Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic:- Make Up And Hair Products  Haul(With Plenty of Perfume Thrown In) : Sephora/Bodybell

This week, I finally got to spend the Sephora voucher that I got sent to me in the post a few weeks ago. This time, I automatically knew what I wanted and so the shopping trip was really short. I bought two more bottles of Sephora Collection Brush Cleaner, although I haven’t finished the one I am using at the moment. There were three in the shop and I bought two because I thought that with the discount I got (20%) it would be worth it. It definitely is for this product.

I also bought another product I really like and it is one that I was thinking of buying in another shade even though I have lots of mascara but I don’t think you can ever really have enough 🙂 it is another tube of Sephora Collection’s Full Action Masscara (€14,95) but this time I bought it in shade 04 purple, which just so happens to be my favourite colour. 

   
 There is an eyeshadow shade that I am coveting called Fashion Blogger and it’s shade 295 in the Sephora Collection Colorful Nudes range , but that will be a purchase for another time, although I hope the time when I’ll buy it isn’t too far away because I really like the colour. When I got to the till at Sephora , I was given loads of perfume samples:

Les Infusions de Prada in Orange Blossom EDP 

Angel and Alien by Thierry Mugler

Eau Sauvage and Sauvage by Dior EDP

Flower by Kenzo EDP (2)

  

 I went to another shop and stock up on Tresemme shampoo and conditioner for coloured hair which I was running out of. They cost €5.69 each and ar 810ml. They usually last me months so it’s worth it. 

I had a look at the make up there and decided on Astor Soft Sensation Lip colour Butter in 002 Loved Up (€9,40)  

  
I  found this on Bodybell’s website, but didn’t realise that it’s a really popular product now until I logged into the Astor website after having bought it. 

All in all, a pretty successful shopping trip 🙂 

  

Leave a Reply

