Multi Purpose Makeup: Astor Soft Sensation Lipcolor Butter in 002 Loved Up 

Since buying this, I have used it quite frequently. This has a lip balm texture with the feel and shine of a lipstick, and the tone I chose is a nude pink. It’s really easy to apply, and makes no mess whatsoever.
 Upon application, my lips felt really soft and moisturised, and stayed that way for hours on end. It did come off when I was eating or drinking so I did have to reapply it throughout the day. It cost €9.40, which at first I thought was a bit expensive, but I wanted to try it so I treated myself. The colour is subtle on my lips but not so light that you can’t see it. I think I’d be likely to buy this shade again, and possibly try a few others now I know what the product is like. 
If I could change anything, it would be the price but I have seen the product cheaper on Amazon so I’ll probably buy it from there next time. 
Verdict: 9/10

Leave a Reply

