Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic – Review: Garnier Skin Naturals Moisture Match Moisturiser for Dull /Tired Skin 

 
This has been my “go to” moisturiser ever since it was released and I have never I been disappointed with it. 

  

 In 2013, Garnier introduced a range of four moisturisers, each for a different skin type. This seemed like a good product to me so I went and bought some. Each pot is 50 mL and it lasts me at least six weeks. The gel texture is unique to the moisturiser for this skin type. I’ve tried all the moisturisers in the range so I’ll review them in another post. 
 I bought this one because I wanted one that would give me more radiant skin with a good level of hydration. What I love about this texture is that I hardly need to use very much at all and just dot it onto my skin in four or five areas of my face and neck and then rub it in. 

 

this moisturiser has a great light gel texture
 
It takes barely any massaging to get the product into my skin because it absorbs almost instantly, meaning that I don’t have to wait long to be able to apply my make up after applying the moisturiser . My skin looks more radiant and fresh after I’ve applied it and it smells great too. Best of all, it doesn’t irritate my skin! 🙂 

the product gives a fresh look and feel to my skin

 Being Garnier, the product is affordable at €5.95 and I’ve even seen it for €5.40 online at Carrefour (it costs €5.50 instore). I bought another pot there this week.   

Verdict: 10/10

Leave a Reply

