Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Saturday 17 October 2015 Hour 6

I’m now listening to another book from the  BSC series- Kristy and the Snobs. This morning before the Readathon, I watched Star Trek Into Darkness which I recorded last night. I had anAudible credit so I’ve used that to buy the novelisation.  So far during the Readathon I’ve listened to 3 books. I’m slowly listening my way down my initial list which is good. There’s loads of time left so I’m hoping to get through lots more books. I hope you’re all still enjoying the challenge! 

Leave a Reply

