Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Saturday October 17 2015 Hour 2

I’m 15% of the way through The Sweet Life # 1 by Francine Pascal. It’s an  e serial book, and so far is good at getting me interested and talks about how Todd and Jessica aren’t on good terms anymore, not like when they were at Sweet Valley High. They have a son but are separated. Jessica is driven in her career promoting Revlon cosmetics and I’m looking forward to seeing what happens next. The Readathon is already going quickly and I haven’t stopped reading except to have an apple as a snack. It’s quite cold today so it’s the ideal weather to be reading, although I don’t need bad weather to read! 

 

2 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Saturday October 17 2015 Hour 2

  1. Todd and Jessica? Did they have some crazy affair after he broke up with Elizabeth or did I miss something? Tis a very long time since I read anything Sweet Valley

    Like

    1. I’m catching up with SVH at the mo, so I don’t know all the details, and there are so many SVH books. I didn’t own many and mostly borrowed them from the library. Hope you’re enjoying the Readathon

      Like

Leave a Reply

