Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon 18 October 2015 Hour 11 

I finished. Hello Mallory, the 14th book in the BSC series. I feel that now I am filling in the gaps of my knowledge as to what happens in the Babysitters Club books at last, although I know there are loads more in the series. Over the past year, I have been listening to a lot of real-life stories, and amongst those were books by Cathy Glass. My searches for her books have also come up with similar books by an author called Casey Watson, and I have never read any of her books. I am now reading Mummy’s Little Helper by Casey Watson. I am still entering my books into the database for this year. Managed to find some time to have breakfast too:) it’s almost 10 AM here.

Leave a Reply

