Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Sunday 18 October 2015 Hour 14

I have just listened to The Babysitters Club # 15:Little Miss Stoneybrook and….Dawn, which I’ve never listened to before. Using my Kindle with iPad VoiceOver works well for me, and reduces eye strain. I’m now listening to Wild Child: Secrets Always Have a Way of Revealing Themselves. Sometimes You Just Need to Know Where to Look by Casey Watson. I also listened to a short story by the same author called Scarlett’s Secret. This and the other book I mention by her are both short stories. 
I think I’ve found another favourite author! 

Leave a Reply

