A Reminder and Update 

Only two days to go until World Hydrocephalus Day 2015! This Sunday, I’ll be wearing yellow and I know of other people who will be, too. I’ve received quite a lot of support this year and that’s a great thing. Every year, my grandmother nominates Shine Charity as the destination for funds during her Bridge games. She also buys Christmas cards from  Shine Charity as well as Scope. Thanks Gran for all you do to support me and everyone else with hydrocephalus and Spina Bifida. I’ll be posting a post for hydrocephalus and Spina Bifida on Sunday but also my regular Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic post will be back in its slot. I can’t wait to share what I’ve bought this week with you! This week has gone so quickly already and I wish you all a great weekend. If you want to support Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus week or find out more about each disability, visit the Shine Charity site

As I get ready for Sunday, I’m also getting ready for NaNoWriMo (my 3rd time) and I’ve begun listening to  the new Sophie Kinsella audiobook, Shopaholic to the Rescue which came out yesterday and which I preordered. So, there’s time for relaxing too. 

Have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

