A Satisfying Saturday 

I have spent some time today getting the photos I have ready for a World Hydrocephalus Day slideshow vídeo which I will upload to YouTube tomorrow. I will also post a link on my blog. This week is going really quickly, and I have my yellow make up and T-shirt ready for tomorrow so I’ll be ready to “Shimmer” for Shine as the slogan is this this year. Had my weekend FaceTime chat with mum and have now found some time to watch a film and will read some more of my book later. I’m also planning another novel this weekend.
I hope you’re having a great one!

Leave a Reply

