My Brown Eyeshadow Collction 

Brown eyeshadow was one of the first colours I experimented with when I started wearing makeup years ago. It looks chic and natural and complements my blue eyes. 

Here’s my brown eyeshadow collction as it is currently. 

Make Up Academy (MUA) Baked Eyeshadow Trio in Chocolate Box £2.50 

An incredibly compact set of three shadows which are baked to give soft rich blendable colour. I like all of these but especially the salmon pink. This is available at Superdrug only and is incredible value for £2.50. It includes an applicator 

   

  

  

  

Leave a Reply

