Today’s Surprises 

Today’s lip gloss shade from my advent calendar is an intense pale pink which is also really pretty. I am happy with the shades that I have got in the calendar so far. Here are the swatches.Three parcels have arrived for me from mum. In the end, she bought me a chocolate advent calendar from Thornton’s Chocolates, a shop I have always loved. It’s a cute calendar with The Snowman and the Snowdog images. I loved this story when I was little and watched it every Christmas. It’s a real classic to enjoy every year if you’re British like me. 

   
    
   

Leave a Reply

