A Productive Saturday

Today has been quite productive so far. I did some critiques and started drafting my blog post for the 18th ( the last Unconditional Body Beautiful post). I have started to think about what to do on my birthday and also got this lipgloss in my advent calendar. It is another dark pink colour. I plan to listen to an audiobook later as I am not far behind for my Goodreads Reading Challenge. I’m listening to  Unexpected Gifts: A Castle Mountain Lodge Romance by Elena Aitken. 

  

   
   

Leave a Reply

