Sephora Eyeshadow Video 

Today was a day of watching YouTube videos. I love make up swatches, but have decided that this time I don’t want to wait until I get to the shop to try eyeshadows out. I found this great video for the new shades of  Sephora Collection Colorful Eyeshadow. This has helped me confirm the shades I want, which will be shades 31 (Fairy Princess)   and 32 (Pop Idol) for definite but I also like a shade called Smell of Roses. Pop Idol looked really pigmented and beautiful in the video, and is a “Mirror” shade.  Sephora shades come in Matte, Shimmer, Glitter and Mirror shades. I have shades with the other finishes but not the mirror shades. So I will buy these shades. 

Take a look at the video for yourself and see if it helps you too!

Leave a Reply

