Tackling my To Read Lists: Week One

As soon as this year began, I logged onto the Goodreads site and saw I have 2338 books on my To Read list. So far this year, I have read three books. Inés y la Alegría  by Almudena Grandes, The Bridget Jones Omnibus which has  The Singleton Years Bridget Jones’s Diary, and The Edge of Reason. The book is by Helen Fielding. I also read Something Borrowed by Emily Giffin. I really want to see the film. I have both Bridget Jones films on DVD and like them. I’ll update every Saturday as I read books from my To Read lists on Goodreads and Pinterest. I thought the end of the week would be a good time to update, but want to keep my Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic posts where they are in their slot. I have been on Goodreads for five years and find it is a great site. I aim to read 150 books this year. I read 122 books last year and topped my 120 book target. 

Leave a Reply

