Red and pink makeup looks: Valentine’s Day 2016 

So,  it is Valentine’s Day and I thought it would be a good time to show you my pink and red make-up collection and Valentine’s Day looks. Today is a quiet day for me, but Alfredo and I will be eating Chinese food, and then strawberries for desert. We will watch whatever films are on ( amongst them Billy Elliot) However you are spending Valentine’s Day I hope you have a great one!

Products Photo by Photo

  1. Left- Sephora Colorful Eyeshadows in Smell Of Roses (#258) and Red Carpet (#40). Essence Cosmetics Pigments in #15 Pure Love.
  2. A collection of all my pink and red lip products, glosses and lipsticks by Rimmel London, Kiko Makeup Milano, Boulevard de Beaute.
  3. My red makeup- eyeshadow and lipstick by Sephora Collection, lipliner by Essence Cosmetics.
  4. Blushers (left) by Make Up Academy (MUA)  right by Fashionista and bottom are the shades of blusher from Sephora Collection’s Holiday Medium Make up Bag Palette (2012)
  5. Nailvarnishes left to right: a Nails Inc pale pink shade I got free with  an issue of Glamour magazine years ago. This has no name but makes for a great base coat! Next is  a shade I have had for years from Sephora Collection that is not sold anymore. Then, there’s  Cien nail varnish in Vintage Mauve, Sephora:  #07 Satin Corset.  The shade at the far right is a dark pink glitter shade by HEMA.
  6. Here are all my pink glosses. They are all by Boulevard de Beaute.

image image image image image image

 

Leave a Reply

