Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic: More New eBooks

This week was an audiobook/e-book week. I found some e-books for £1 each on Amazon and downloaded The Silent Cry by Cathy Glass which, as I said in my blog entry yesterday, is her latest release. I got a lot of emails about end of sale offers, but didn’t go ahead and order anything.I also found out the date for the next Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon is Saturday the 23rd of April and Sunday the 24th of April. I just need to sign up. 

The ebooks I downloaded from Amazon are: 

How To Love (sample) and 99 Days (full length ebook) by Kate Cottugno 

Trail of Broken Wings by Sejal Badani 

Diary of a Wimpy Vampire: Because The Dead Have Feelings Too by Tim Collins 

Silent Harmony, a Vivienne Taylor Horse Lover’s Mystery (Fairmount Riding Academy Book 1) by Michele Scott

Leave a Reply

