Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic: What I Hope To Buy Soon 

Today, rather than talk to you about what I have bought, this blog post will be about what I hope to buy soon. Well, of everything I hope to buy , my number one is definitely my new power chair. By ” soon”, I mean “as soon as possible” because I don’t know what else I will be doing in the coming weeks. One thing is for sure, I will be continuing to plan for April’s two events that I have taken part in for the last 3 to 4 years: Camp NaNoWriMo, which runs the length of next month, and also the April edition of Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon which I haven’t missed these past few years
Yesterday, I was applying my make up and noticed that my Sephora Collection Powder Foundation in shade Light, # 21 is starting to run out. I bought this around the beginning of December 2014, and so it has lasted me a long time. Yesterday, my first ever tub of Cien Skincare Soft Moisuisturising Cream (the one I described as a Nivea Soft Cream dupe on my blog when I originally bought it ) finally ran out after five months. I also need some more Lidl Cien facemask sachets – I love the White Clay & Zinc as well as the Aloe Vera ones, and they are a bargain at just 69 cents each (2 pack). 
 Tomorrow’s post will be a finished product review of the cream . I have a good excuse to go to Lidl and Sephora at least! 
 I also really want to buy Sephora Collection Colourful Nudes Eyeshadow in Fashion Blogger (shade #295) as well as any other shades I like
On March the 21st, I have seen Lidl will be launching offers on a denim- inspired collection, with jeans, denim jackets and denim shirts. I have quite a few pairs of jeans in different shades of blue but also like the look of their tshirts and jackets as well as a cool pair of pink canvas shoes. Can’t wait to have a browse there! I also want to go to Kiko Makeup Milano to have a look ar their The Artist Collection and High Pgment Eyeshadows. 
Happy Sunday!         

Leave a Reply

