My Favourite Kiko Makeup Milano Offer So Far 

Today, I want to tell you about an online offer that I’m really excited about- Kiko Makeup Milano’s 6 for 3 promotion. I am on Kiko’s  mailing list so I get their offers straight to my inbox. Their offers instore and online are great, but yesterday I logged onto the site and saw this offer Buy 3 Products And We’ll Gift You 3 More! This seems the best offer so far. 

I read the blurb and thought at first that there may be some kind of catch. Just to be sure there wasn’t, I added the 6 products from my Wish List  I wanted to buy the most  to the cart (it was such a hard decision in itself- I LOVE Kiko’s products.) Back around Christmas time, I decided to create Wish Lists to try and make things easier when it came to buying stuff either online or instore. As I didn’t go to the sales at Kiko, I never got round to buying things on my sales list for that particular shop. 

With this offer, you can choose all the 6 products you want yourself and that’s what I liked about it. 

I’ll tell you exactly what I bought in my usual Sunday with a Shopaholic post  this sunday (with swatches.)

Be quick if you want to use the offer, it ends tonight. Just go to your local Kiko Makeup Milano site and click the banner.  It’s also under the promotions tab. 

Meanwhile, I’ll enjoy waiting for my new makeup! 

Leave a Reply

