Another Literary-inspired day 

Today has been another literary – inspired day from me. I deleted around 100 emails from my inbox, and sorted through the ones which were from Boobkbub. I have been a member of this website for quite a few years now and really enjoy receiving daily emails with book recommendations. I have saved the books which are currently free from Amazon on my to read list on Goodreads. While on the site, I came across an event running today where books can be exchanged for an honest review. I have been wanting to do this for years now, and feel that it is my first opportunity to do so. I am eagerly awaiting some new Kindle e-books from them. This week, it is the 400th anniversary of both Shakespeare’s and Cervantes’ deaths. 

Leave a Reply

