Other news this week 

This week, I have been busy with my online courses and also getting through my first Advance Review Copy (ARC). There is a great offer on mascaras at Kiko at the moment – any mascara for 3.90 (in store and online). I have been really wanting to try the 30 day treatment mascaras (day and night treatment ) and so this is my chance. I bought both of those mascaras. Those of you who shop regularly at Kiko will know that the mascaras range in price from 5.90 to 8.90, so the offer price isn’t bad. I bought the 30 day treatment Mascara for day and the same product for nighttime. I also bought the volume building mascara.

Leave a Reply

