Kiko Weightless Wet & Dry Powder Foundation (SPF30)  and Four Different Mascaras  

Today, my most recent order from Kiko arrived. I had never tried any mascaras or powder foundations before
After comparing their products, I ordered Weightless Perfection Wet and Dry Powder Foundation (SPF 30) in shade Coral Rose (CR 20). 

I didn’t want a very pale shade, but this is transparent enough to look very natural with a hint of colour. I love the packaging too, it has the same magnetic closure system as their 3-shade palettes for the wet and dry High Pigment eyeshadows. 
30 Days Extension Day Treatment Mascara in Black. 

 Loved the packaging and was wanting this for awhile so I decided to buy it. 
30 Days Extension Night Booster Mascara (Transparent)

I felt like my lashes needed a bit of pampering, so this seemed the perfect compliment to the daytime mascara. 
 False Lashes Concentrate Building Base Mascara (Transparent) 

This mascara is one that I can use underneath any mascara I have, and I am really looking forward to using it. 
Extra Sculpt Waterproof Mascara in Black 

I wanted a black mascara, and one with a brush that looked like it would give good volume and shape to my lashes. I have never used a brush this shape before, so I am looking forward to using it. My plan is to start with the 30 day/ night treatment mascaras and then use the others. As always, I will leave a review (with full swatches) here on my blog for you. 
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

