The Glitter Notebook  30 day Treatment Mascara Challenge Using Kiko Daily vs 30 day Night Treatment Booster Day 1

Occasionally, I do a challenge of some sort on my blog. After having got my Kiko 30 Days Extension Daily Treatment Mascara  and my 30 Days Extension Night Treatment Booster delivered yesterday, I thought it would be fun to do a challenge to see what they are really like. Over the course of the next month, I’ll use each mascara every day, and am looking forward to the results, The mascaras have great looking packaging  and in the website blurb they promise to increase lash growth and improve the overall condition of the lashes by 169%. I’ll leave regular updates here and on my YouTube channel, cpchick81. 

Leave a Reply

