My vlog video entry for Freedom Cosmetics   #Iamfreedom competition 2016 

I wanted today’s post to be different, and so created a video about one of my classic make up looks. I have called it Natural Glam, and I made the video for a competition by brand of make up called Freedom Cosmetics. They are a company which offers well-priced and affordable make-up, and are offering a chance for winners to win £20,000, a years supply of their make-up and also a chance to win a chance to be signed with them for a year. The competition is open on a worldwide level and the details are on the Freedom Cosmetics Website. Videos must be uploaded by  May 272016. 

. Here’s a link to my videohttp://youtu.be/7gbcm4drHeI

. Good luck to everybody who is taking part. I am really excited about this competition!

Leave a Reply

