Kiko Milano 30 Days Extension Mascara & Night Treatment Booster Challenge Update: Day 10

I’ve been using the Kiko Makeup Milano 30 Days Extension Mascara and Night Booster for 10 days now, and notice that my lashes are longer and stronger than they were 10 days ago . I noticed that from day six they started to look much longer. They don’t feel dry and fragile anymore like they did. I have 20 days left until the end of the month. I will upload a video update for the whole month then. My overall progress will also be on this blog.

Leave a Reply

