Review: Kiko Milano Gloss Lipstick in #803- Flamingo Pink


This was one of the lip products I had wanted to try for awhile, and which I bought during my first online haul. The packaging is minimalistic, as is always the case with Kiko. It has the texture of a lipstick and the look of a gloss. The SPF 15 was why I bought it.

 The colour looks brighter off than on, but has a great feel and great shine.

It is nonsticky. A nice subtle shade that feels comfortable on, but I was expecting a brighter colour. 

Leave a Reply

