Review: I Heart Makeup  Blushing Hearts Triple Baked  Blusher in Peachy Pink Kisses

This was part of my first, and latest,  online order  from the MUR  official site. I have always wanted to try this blusher because the packaging and colours looked cute. When I recieved it, I confirmed what other bloggers said, that the colours in the photo online


 were bolder than the actual product. 


When looking through the colour range, I thought the peach looked the most natural and subtle and I wanted something other than a pink shade. The box is very cardboardy which I don’t like much, although the heart shape of the product is cute. Peachy Pink Kisses has 3 shades of blusher like all the other Blushing Hearts Blushers. The shades are really natural on my skin, barely there and have a good shimmmer. 

Overall, I am glad I bought this colour because often pink shades make me look too rosy-cheeked and are harder to blend with my skintone. 

Verdict: 8/10 – great product for subtle colour especially at this time of year, but a good one for year-round use without feeling over applied. 

Leave a Reply

