Sunday with a Sassy Shopaholic: Getting Arty (sort of) Plus Happy birthday Pa. 

This week, apart from getting  my Kiko makeup in the post, which was one purchase I was waiting for, I realised the pens I use for writing in my diary and also for any novel notes as well as general notes were almost all used up. At this time of year with kids going back to school and students getting ready to go back to uni, Lidl also get very stocked up with pens and pencils of all different types and colours. I bought 4 packs of gel pens, with 30 pens in a pack and colouring pencils as well as biros in 8 different colours including pink and purple.  

How are you spending your Sunday? It is a sad day as 4 September was my grandad’s birthday, and I always think of him every year since he passed away in 2003. Whatever you are doing, I hope you have a great one. 

Leave a Reply

