Review: Narcisco Rodriguez For Her EDT 

This perfume has peach, patchouli musk and rose notes. I could automatically smell the rose and the peach, but on me the other notes were more subtle. I have never tried this perfume before, but decided to try it because I was given a sample during one of my beauty product sprees . It is a very light perfume and I think it could be worn either day or night. Now that I have had the chance to try it, I think I will definitely be putting it on my list of perfumes to buy! I absolutely love all of the ingredients in the perfume, and it is also good that the musk is not too strong.
Verdict: 10/10

Leave a Reply

