Review: Cien Elements Sky Body Butter

I saw this on offer a few weeks ago and loved the scent. It has vanilla and orchid. I have bought the body scrub in the same scent twice, and have been using that every day for months now. The body butter comes in a white screw top pot with the blue and purple logo of the Sky product. There are also Oxyx and Wave fragrances available, but I automatically loved the Sky one. The texture is surprisingly rich for a product that costs 2,49€ and it is absorbed amazingly quickly, melting into the skin. The scent lingers on the skin and smells fresh yet sophisticated and not too overly perfumed. I wasn’t sure what this product would be like, but am so glad I tried it. 200ml is not a bad amount for this price, but I would have liked more as I used it very quickly. 

Verdict: 9/10 

Leave a Reply

