Review:  Kiko Cream Crush Eyeshadow in 05 Silver Rose

This eyeshadow goes on really well and it has a very light, creamy formula. I love the colour, which is silvery pale pink and it has great pigmentation. I am really glad I bought this colour. Pictures are of the shadow without primer. 

I didn’t apply primer before the shadow as the primer I currently use (HEMA Eyeshadow Primer) is very shimmery, and as the shadow, like other cream shadows I have tried, already has a high shimmer, I thought the shadow would be better on its own, and I was right. I may use a primer with this shadow if I can find one that doesn’t have shimmer.  The packaging is very simple, with a glass pot and  black lid which has the Kiko logo on it.  


.

Verdict: 10 out of 10

Leave a Reply

