How Happy Are You With My Blog? 

I have been writing on this blog for over  year now and although this is not the first blog I had I have always written from the heart and and about things I feel passionate about. When I first started blogging, I thought “I can post every day” and for a long time I could but lately that has been like mission impossible as life sometimes has a habit of getting in the way.

The people who are most important to me are you, my readers, and I could not make decisions about my blog without you. I have created a little survey so I would really appreciate it if you could take just a few minutes to read  the questions below and post your answers in the comments section of this post.

1. Is there too much or too little content on my blog and in posts?

2. Do I post too often or not often enough?

3. What content would you like more of?

4. What content would you like less of?

5. How often would you like to see my posts?

6. What time of day do you/ are you most likely to read my posts?

7. Do you comment on my posts? If you do, thanks! If you don’t, what would make you more likely to?

8. Do you like my blogging style? If not, how could I improve it?

9. Anything else you want to say?

Finally, thanks for reading my blog!

He estado escribiendo en este blog ya más de un año, y, aunque este no es mi primer blog, siempre he escrito desde el corazón y sobre las cosas que me apasionan. Cuando recién empecé a bloguear, pensé “puedo publicar un post todos los días “y durante mucho tiempo pude, pero últimamente  eso ha sido como misión imposible  porque a veces la vida tiene el costumbre de volverse  más ajetreada.

La gente que para mi son los más importantes sois vosotras, mis lectores, y no podía tomar  decisiones sobre mi blog sin vosotras. He creado una encuesta cortita así que  les agradecería muchísimo si podíais tomar unos minutos para leer las preguntas que vienen a continuación  y contestarlas en la seccion de comentarios de este post.

1.  ¿Hay demasiado contenido en mi blog y en mis posts?

2. Publico entradas con demasiada frecuencia o demasiada poca frecuencia?

3 ¿Qué contenido te apatece ver más?

4. ¿Qué contenido te apetece ver menos?
5. ¿Con qué frecuencia quieres ver mis posts?

6.  ¿A qué hora del día lees, o tendrías mas disponibilidad  para leer mis posts?

7. ¿Publicas comentarios en mis posts? Si ya lo haces, ¡gracias! Si no, ¿Qué te haría hacerlo?

8. ¿Te gusta mi estilo de bloguear? Si no, ¿cómo lo podia mejorar?
9. ¿Hay algo más que quieres decir?

Finalmente, ¡Gracias por leer mi blog!

One thought on “How Happy Are You With My Blog? 

Leave a Reply

