Review: Garnier  Antiageing Day Cream 35+

We all worry about our skin ageing and do what we can to protect it. I have been using Garnier’s Sleeping Cream which is an anti-ageing moisturiser. 
I needed a daytime moisturiser, and wanted to try this.


 It is formulated for people aged 35+ and in the few days that I have been using it so far I have noticed that the texture is very soft and absorbs really quickly. It also has a nice fresh smell and does not block my pores either, I would definitely recommend it, either as your first Antiageing cream or if you just want to try a different cream. I compared creams first and decided that this was the one for me as a preventative measure against  skin aging although I do look after my skin well and have a good skincare routine. At €4,50 it is a good price too. 

Verdict: 10 out of 10.

Leave a Reply

