Review: Kueshi Banana Body Scrub 

This body scrub is by Kueshi. I bought it because I saw it online and thought that the quantity was good – you get 500 mL. I needed some more things from the drugstore, so I decided to buy it there rather than online. I’ve been using it for over 2 months and still have over half the bottle left, so it’s great value for money at 6.99€.  I used to buy body  scrubs that were 200ml or 150 and I used them up a lot quicker. 

It smells really heavenly too. the smell reminds me of Haribo banana sweets because it smells just like them! for those of you born in the UK like I was, it will always remind me personally also of the banana penny sweets that I’d (very occasionally) buy from the corner shop as a child.

There are two body scrubs in the range and there is a strawberry one as well as this banana one. this is white, and has quite large granules, but not huge granules and does not irritate my skin like others do. I use it once every week as my skin is combination, but can be sensitive.

I looked at the reviews for this scrub online as I always do before buying a product, and the banana one was rated on the drugstore site.

If you’ve tried the banana body scrub Have any of you tried this product? I would love to know what you think of it! 

So far, I have not been able to find any ratings for the strawberry body scrub by the same brand, but if you do let me know down in the comments, and of  course  about whether you tried/ liked the banana one. 

Rating: 10/10

One of the best body scrubs I have ever tried, and this is the best value for money. 

Leave a Reply

